Where Canucks ClickHome Page

 Russ Still and The Moonshiners

Russ Still and The Moonshiners ** 2015 Georgia Music Awards – Country Band of the Year ** The band consists of front man Russ Still (vocals, guitar), Cam Still (keys), Ben Still (guitar, vocals), Ed Usher (bass, vocals), Mitch Flanders (drums, vocals) and Roddey Phipps (guitar). With four records under their belt including The Mission: Music (2006), The Russ Still Project (2013), White Lightnin’ (2014) and Still Cookin (2016), it’s clear the band has learned how to make their music their way as they pay tribute to those who came before them.

Russ Still and The Moonshiners

Shared Member 144 Update


Viewed : 80 Posted : 6 months ago :
View as RSS    


submit to reddit